Kewatec Aluboat

Vårt team

Krista Jukarainen

Personalchef
+358 40 808 0660
krista.jukarainen@kewatec.fi

Jan Wargh

Försäljningschef
+358 (0)40 522 4528
jan.wargh@kewatec.fi

Jouko Pesola

Produktionschef
+358 (0)207 780 664
jouko.pesola@kewatec.fi

Lars Olaussen

Planeringschef
+358 (0)207 780 666
lasse.olaussen@kewatec.fi

Jesper Häggblom

Projektchef
+358 (0)40 703 9219
jesper.haggblom@kewatec.fi

Andreas Ahlskog

Projektchef
+358 (0)50 428 8134
andreas.ahlskog@kewatec.fi

Jonas Krokvik

Project Manager
+358 (0)40 840 2786
jonas.krokvik@kewatec.fi

Robert Thylin

Servicechef
+358 (0)40 575 3668
robert.thylin@kewatec.fi

Kai Autio

Servicemontör
+358 (0)44 0333 902
kai.autio@kewatec.fi

Markus Klemola

Servicemontör
+358 45 1956 030
markus.klemola@kewatec.fi

Virve Rauhala

Inköpare
+358 50 598 4454
virve.rauhala@kewatec.fi

Marko Kujala

Inköpschef
+358(0)400356574
marko.kujala@kewatec.fi

Mika Klapuri

Försäljningsingenjör
+358 (0)40 141 8094
mika.klapuri@kewatec.fi

Jens Ahlskog

Fabrikschef
+358 (0)207 789 122
jens.ahlskog@kewatec.fi

Henri Tiikkainen

Electrical
+358 (0)40 772 0851
henri.tiikkainen@kewatec.fi

Kimmo Herronen

Förman, montering
+358 (0)40 581 9772

Lucas Nyström

Förman
+358(0)408219907
lucas.nystrom@kewatec.fi

Juho Sillanpää

Konstruktör
+358 400 594 633
juho.sillanpaa@kewatec.fi

Kjell Blomqvist

Konstruktör
+358 (0)207 789 124
kjell.blomqvist@kewatec.fi

Ralph Gerards

Skeppskonstruktör
+358 (0)207 789 123
ralph.gerards@kewatec.fi

Zacharias Wargh

Konstruktör
+358 50 325 6836
zacharias.wargh@kewatec.fi

Joona Kivelä

Konstruktör
+358 (0)50 413 4597
joona.kivela@kewatec.fi

Dan Snåre

Konstruktör
+358 (0)207 780 668
dan.snare@kewatec.fi

Toni Tiainen

Konstruktör
+358 (0)50 506 0170
toni.tiainen@kewatec.fi

Mika Kainu

Förman, svetsning
+358 (0)40 541 8055
mika.kainu@kewatec.fi

Ville Rahkola

Utrustning, förman
+358 (0)40 167 9533
ville.rahkola@kewatec.fi

Kurt Östman

Förman, montering
+358 (0)50 343 8491