Kewatec Aluboat

Meidän tiimi

Jan Wargh

Myyntipäällikkö
+358 (0)207 789 120
jan.wargh@kewatec.fi

Jouko Pesola

Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 (0)207 780 664
jouko.pesola@kewatec.fi

Lars Olaussen

Suunnittelupäällikkö
+358 (0)207 780 666
lasse.olaussen@kewatec.fi

Robert Thylin

Huoltopäällikkö
+358 (0)40 575 3668
robert.thylin@kewatec.fi

Jesper Häggblom

Projektipäällikkö
+358 (0)207 780 667
jesper.haggblom@kewatec.fi

Jonas Krokvik

Project Manager
+358 (0)40 840 2786
jonas.krokvik@kewatec.fi

Andreas Ahlskog

Projektipäällikkö
+358 (0)50 428 8134
andreas.ahlskog@kewatec.fi

Marko Kujala

Ostopäällikkö
+358(0)400356574
marko.kujala@kewatec.fi

Hanna Sjöblom

Ostaja
+358 (0)40 709 5370
hanna.sjoblom@kewatec.fi

Kai Autio

Huoltoasentaja
+358 (0)44 0333 902
kai.autio@kewatec.fi

Mika Klapuri

Myynti-insinööri
+358 (0)40 141 8094
mika.klapuri@kewatec.fi

Henri Tiikkainen

Sähkö
+358 (0)40 772 0851
henri.tiikkainen@kewatec.fi

Kimmo Herronen

Työnjohtaja
+358 (0)40 581 9772

Lucas Nyström

Työnjohtaja
+358(0)408219907
lucas.nystrom@kewatec.fi

Juho Sillanpää

Veneteknologian Insinööri, Kansi- ja Runkovarustelu
+358 400 594 633
juho.sillanpaa@kewatec.fi

Zacharias Wargh

Nuorempi Suunnittelija, Kansi- ja Runkovarustelu
+358 50 325 6836
zacharias.wargh@kewatec.fi

Martti Vaahtoranta

Projektikoordinaattori
+358 (0)40 620 7424
martti.vaahtoranta@kewatec.fi

Kjell Blomqvist

Suunnitteluinsinööri
+358 (0)207 789 124
kjell.blomqvist@kewatec.fi

Ralph Gerards

Laiva-arkkitehti (B.Sc.)
+358 (0)207 789 123
ralph.gerards@kewatec.fi

Joona Kivelä

Suunnitteluinsinööri
+358 (0)50 413 4597
joona.kivela@kewatec.fi

Dan Snåre

Suunnitteluinsinööri
+358 (0)207 780 668
dan.snare@kewatec.fi

Toni Tiainen

Suunnitteluinsinööri
+358 (0)50 506 0170
toni.tiainen@kewatec.fi

Mika Kainu

Työnjohtaja
+358 (0)40 541 8055
mika.kainu@kewatec.fi

Ville Rahkola

Tuotantoinsinööri
+358 (0)40 167 9533
ville.rahkola@kewatec.fi

Kurt Östman

Työnjohtaja
+358 (0)50 343 8491