Kewatec Aluboat

Our Team

Jan Wargh

Sales Manager
+358 (0)207 789 120
jan.wargh@kewatec.fi

Jouko Pesola

Production Manager
+358 (0)207 780 664
jouko.pesola@kewatec.fi

Lars Olaussen

Engineering Manager
+358 (0)207 780 666
lasse.olaussen@kewatec.fi

Jesper Häggblom

Project Manager
+358 (0)40 703 9219
jesper.haggblom@kewatec.fi

Jonas Krokvik

Project Manager
+358 (0)40 840 2786
jonas.krokvik@kewatec.fi

Andreas Ahlskog

Project Manager
+358 (0)50 428 8134
andreas.ahlskog@kewatec.fi

Robert Thylin

Service Manager
+358 (0)40 575 3668
robert.thylin@kewatec.fi

Marko Kujala

Purchasing Manager
+358(0)400356574
marko.kujala@kewatec.fi

Hanna Sjöblom

Purchaser
+358 (0)40 709 5370
hanna.sjoblom@kewatec.fi

Mika Klapuri

Sales Engineer
+358 (0)40 141 8094
mika.klapuri@kewatec.fi

Kai Autio

Field service
+358 (0)44 0333 902
kai.autio@kewatec.fi

Henri Tiikkainen

Electrical
+358 (0)40 772 0851
henri.tiikkainen@kewatec.fi

Kimmo Herronen

Assembly Foreman
+358 (0)40 581 9772

Lucas Nyström

Assembly Foreman
+358(0)408219907
lucas.nystrom@kewatec.fi

Martti Vaahtoranta

Project Coordinator
+358 (0)40 620 7424
martti.vaahtoranta@kewatec.fi

Ralph Gerards

Naval Architect (B.Sc.)
+358 (0)207 789 123
ralph.gerards@kewatec.fi

Kjell Blomqvist

Design Engineer, Electrical
+358 (0)207 789 124
kjell.blomqvist@kewatec.fi

Juho Sillanpää

Design Engineer, Deck and Hull Equipment
+358 400 594 633
juho.sillanpaa@kewatec.fi

Zacharias Wargh

Jr. Designer, Deck and Hull Equipment
+358 50 325 6836
zacharias.wargh@kewatec.fi

Joona Kivelä

Engineer, Engine & Propulsion
+358 (0)50 413 4597
joona.kivela@kewatec.fi

Dan Snåre

Design Engineer, Wheelhouse & Interior
+358 (0)207 780 668
dan.snare@kewatec.fi

Toni Tiainen

Engineer, Systems & Equipment
+358 (0)50 506 0170
toni.tiainen@kewatec.fi

Mika Kainu

Welding Foreman
+358 (0)40 541 8055
mika.kainu@kewatec.fi

Ville Rahkola

Assembly foreman
+358 (0)40 167 9533
ville.rahkola@kewatec.fi

Kurt Östman

Assembly Foreman
+358 (0)50 343 8491