Kewatec Aluboat

Arbeitnehmer

Fredrik Flink

Team Leader
+358 40 6820 919
fredrik.flink@kewatec.fi

Conny Sundkvist

Electrical Foreman
+358 40 821 2272
conny.sundkvist@kewatec.fi

Krister Rask

Project Manager
+358 40 5529 529

Magnus Sederholm

Project Manager
+358 400 611 899

Jani Stör

Warehouse and Logistics Coordinator, Porvoo
+358 40 577 9997

Markus Magnusson

Project Manager
+358 40 847 7195

Jani Lehtimäki

Warehouse and Logistics Coordinator, Kokkola
+358 40 593 1863

Simon Asplund

Project Manager
+358 50 413 8623
simon.asplund@kewatec.fi

Jan Wargh

Sales Manager
+358 40 522 4528

Jouko Pesola

Production Manager
+358 207 780 664

Lars Olaussen

Engineering Manager
+358 (0)207 780 666
lasse.olaussen@kewatec.fi

Jesper Häggblom

Projektleiter
+358 (0)40 703 9219
jesper.haggblom@kewatec.fi

Jonas Krokvik

Project Manager
+358 (0)40 840 2786
jonas.krokvik@kewatec.fi

Markus Klemola

Field service
+358 45 1956 030

Kai Autio

Service
+358 44 0333 902

Jens Ahlskog

Site Manager, Kokkola
+358 050 5385 801

Henri Tiikkainen

Electrical
+358 (0)40 772 0851
henri.tiikkainen@kewatec.fi

Lucas Nyström

Assembly Foreman
+358(0)408219907
lucas.nystrom@kewatec.fi

Ralph Gerards

Schiffsarchitekt (B.Sc.)
+358 (0)207 789 123
ralph.gerards@kewatec.fi

Kjell Blomqvist

Planungsingenieur
+358 (0)207 789 124
kjell.blomqvist@kewatec.fi

Juho Sillanpää

Entwicklungsingenieur
+358 400 594 633
juho.sillanpaa@kewatec.fi

Zacharias Wargh

Ingenieur
+358 50 325 6836
zacharias.wargh@kewatec.fi

Joona Kivelä

Engineer
+358 (0)50 413 4597
joona.kivela@kewatec.fi

Dan Snåre

Planungsingenieur
+358 (0)207 780 668
dan.snare@kewatec.fi

Toni Tiainen

Engineer
+358 (0)50 506 0170
toni.tiainen@kewatec.fi

Mika Kainu

Welding Foreman
+358 (0)40 541 8055
mika.kainu@kewatec.fi

Ville Rahkola

Utrustning, förman
+358 (0)40 167 9533
ville.rahkola@kewatec.fi

Kurt Östman

Assembly foreman
+358 (0)50 343 8491

Juuso Savolainen

Marketing Coordinator
+358 400 407 847